Machines

Whether it is ticket machines, automated pay stations or payment solutions for sanitary facilities, Fischer machines ensure a smooth and safe operation, wherever automated payment processes are required.

 

Terminals

Fischer‘s RFID and barcode terminals are designed for a variety of application areas in card control and card processing. Be it access terminals, return machines or payment machines, the range of application possibilities is diverse.

Card Readers

As an expert in RFID and barcode technology, Fischer has been developing intelligent solutions for reading, issuing and writing cards for many years. Our card reading solutions stand for fast processing, robust construction and individual application possibilities.

Fischer Electronicsysteme – your expert for machine construction and card technology

Fischer Electronicsysteme has stood for expertise, quality and safety in automated payment solutions and machine construction for more than 35 years. All hardware components are designed, engineered and installed at the company's headquarters in Villingen-Schwenningen in South West Germany. Our solutions technology ensures smooth visitor management processes, wherever dependable machinery is required.

Our machines are as diverse as their application areas. You can find our technology in admission control, as ticket or payment machines in the leisure sector or as access control solutions for sanitary facilities.

Leisure Facilities

The Fischer product range ensures smooth and safe operation, especially in thermal baths and other leisure facilities. Our products support visitors from check-in to check-out. Starting with the ticket machine, card issuing terminals and access control terminals at the entrance and ending with card collection and return terminals at the exit, our machines provide for convenience throughout your stay. The Fischer machines are ideally suited for large numbers of visitors, as they work safely and reliably, guaranteeing perfect visitor management.

Further Information

 

Arenas and Stadiums

A trip to the stadium is a unique experience, which visitors certainly do not want to waste waiting in long queues. Aside from fast and stable solutions for access control, this also requires reliable payment processes. We have therefore designed products especially for quickly processing a large number of visitors. Fischer provides a wide range of solutions for ticket and payment machines, card terminals, access control terminals or payment terminals. Whether tried-and-tested standard solutions or customised development, you will find an optimal solution with us.

Further Information

Public Transport

In public places, such as airports, car parks, train stations or ferry terminals, it is essential to rely on fast and efficient visitor management. Starting with ticket purchases at the machine, the payment of parking tickets, terminals for card control or individual solutions for access control or charging poles for electric vehicles, the Fischer product range offers the optimal solution for all requirements in the public sector. This includes the handling of large numbers of visitors as well as a stable operation and easy maintenance.

Further Information

Sanitary Facilities

Fischer develops ticket and payment machines, as well as access solutions especially for sanitary facilities in public spaces. Thanks to reliable payment and access control processes, the facilities' longevity is increased, and misuse is avoided. With Fischer’s sanitary solutions, the utilisation of the sanitary areas can be regulated and additional revenue is generated. Customised to local requirements, we offer the best solution for each sanitary service operator.

Further Information

Automaten

Ob Ticketautomaten, Kassenautomaten oder Lösungen für den Sanitärbereich: Automaten von Fischer sorgen überall dort, wo automatisierte Verkaufsvorgänge erforderlich sind, für reibungslose Abläufe und sichere Bezahlvorgänge.

Terminals

Fischer RFID und Barcodeterminals sind für verschiedenste Bereiche der Kartenkontrolle und Kartenausgabe konzipiert. Ob Zutrittsterminals, Rücknahmeterminals oder Bezahlterminals: die Einsatzbereiche sind vielfältig.

Kartenleser

Als Experte im Bereich RFID- und Barcodetechnologie entwickelt Fischer bereits seit Jahren intelligente Lösungen für das Lesen, Ausgeben und Beschreiben von Karten. Unsere Kartenleser stehen für schnelle Abwicklung, robuste Verarbeitung und individuelle Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Fischer Electronicsysteme – Ihr Experte für Automatenbau und Kartentechnologie seit über 35 Jahren

Fischer Electronicsysteme steht seit über 35 Jahren für Kompetenz, Qualität und Sicherheit im Bereich der automatisierten Zahlungssysteme und dem Automatenbau. Am Firmensitz in Villingen-Schwenningen entwerfen und fertigen wir Hardwarekomponenten vom Engineering über die Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage. Auf Basis von RFID- und Barcodetechnologie sorgt unsere Produktpalette überall dort, wo zuverlässige Lösungen für das Besuchermanagement gefragt ist, für reibungslose Abläufe.

So vielfältig wie unsere Produkte sind auch die Bereiche in denen sie eingesetzt werden. Sie finden unsere Geräte unter anderem im Bereich der Zutritts- und Auslasskontrolle, als Ticket- und Kassenautomaten im Freizeitbereich oder als Zugangslösung im Sanitärbereich.

Freizeitanlagen

Die Fischer Produktpalette sorgt besonders in Thermen, Bädern und Freizeitanlagen für reibungslose und sichere Abläufe. Vom Kassenautomaten am Eingang, über die Ticketausgabe und Zutrittskontrollterminals bis hin zur Auslasskontrolle begleiten Fischer Geräte den Gast während seines Besuchs und sorgen für einen rundum angenehmen Aufenthalt. Besonders bei hohen Besucherzahlen arbeiten die Fischer Geräte sicher und zuverlässig und garantieren so ein optimales Besuchermanagement.

Weitere Informationen

Arenen & Stadien

Der Besuch im Stadion ist ein einmaliges Erlebnis, von dem Besucher keine Minute verpassen und mit unnötiger Warterei verbringen wollen. Dies erfordert neben verlässlichen und schnellen Lösungen für die Zutrittskontrolle auch zuverlässige und belastbare Abrechnungsprozesse. Hierfür sorgen unsere speziell für Arenen und Stadien entwickelten Produkte. Fischer bietet Ihnen hier von Kassen- und Ticketautomaten, über Kartenterminals zur Zutrittskontrolle bis hin zu Bezahlterminals ein breites Spektrum von erprobten Standardlösungen bis hin zur Individualentwicklung.

Weitere Informationen

Public Transport

In öffentlichen Bereichen wie Flughäfen, Parkflächen, Bahnhöfen oder Fährhäfen ist eine schnelle, zuverlässige und effiziente Besucherabwicklung unerlässlich. Vom Ticketkauf am Automaten, über die Bezahlung von Parktickets, der automatischen (Fahr)-Kartenausgabe bis hin zu individuellen Abrechnungs- und Zugangskontrolllösungen, bietet die Fischer Produktpalette für alle Anforderungen im öffentlichen Raum die optimale Lösung. Unsere Geräte ermöglichen Ihnen hierbei immer die Abfertigung auch großer Besucherzahlen.

Weitere Informationen

Sanitärbereich

Die speziell für den Sanitärbereich entwickelten Automaten und Zugangslösungen der Firma Fischer erleichtern Betreibern von Sanitäranlagen den alltäglichen Betrieb. Dank zuverlässiger Abrechnung und kontrollierter Zutrittskontrolle wird die Langlebigkeit der Anlagen erhöht und Missbrauch vermieden. Unsere Produkte sind hierbei speziell für ein hohes Personenaufkommen entwickelt. Mit den Sanitärzutrittslösungen von Fischer können die Nutzung der Sanitärbereiche reguliert und zusätzliche Einnahmen generiert werden. Zugeschnitten auf die örtlichen Gegebenheiten bieten wir für jeden Betreiber individuelle Lösungsvarianten.

Weitere Informationen